• Trusted Choice
  • Home
  • About Us
  • Resources & Links
  • Pay My Bill
  • Report a Claim
  • Request a Quote
Staff Directory

Home Office - Harrison, Arkansas

(870)741-2305 -  (800)462-4977

 Branch Office - Green Forest, AR (870)438-6115

Branch Office - Pocahontas, AR  (870)378-1538

Branch Office - Jonesboro, AR   (870)336-2062 

Dan Troutt

President

dtroutt@uiagency.com

Charles A. "Al" Pearson

Manager - Vice President

apearson@uiagency.com

Linda Choate

Agent

lchoate@uiagency.com

Sharon Reed

Personal Lines Customer Service - Claims 

sreed@uiagency.com

Angie Calvert

Receptionist   Customer Service

acalvert@uiagency.com  

Amanda DePriest

Personal Lines   Customer Service

adepriest@uiagency.com  

Zebbie Tabor

Commercial Lines  Customer Service

ztabor@uiagency.com  

Cathy Minor

Commercial Lines Customer Service - Life Insurance

cminor@uiagency.com  

Cindy Taylor

Commercial Lines Customer Service

ctaylor@uiagency.com  

MaLora McElory

Commercial Lines Customer Service

mmcelroy@uiagency.com  

Heather Jones

Agent

hjones@uiagency.com  

 

Beverly Kilbourn

Personal Lines  Customer Service   Green Forest Office

bkilbourn@uiagency.com  

Oscar "Jay" Melton

       Agent     Jonesboro Office

jmelton@uiagency.com  

 

Jeff O'Donnell

            Agent             Pocahontas Office

jodonnell@uiagency.com

 

Harold Copenhaver

Agent - Jonesboro Office

hcopenhaver@uiagency.com  

 Robin Stacey;CPA

Accounting

rstacey@uiagency.com

(870)741-5807 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Bainswest
  • Arkansas Insurance Department
  • Harrison Regional Chamber of Commerce
  • Harrison, Arkansas
  • Eureka Springs, Arkansas
  • Branson